Hodnocení

8,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,9
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
8,4
Zařízení
8,0
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,5

Hodnocení

    Tomas
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    vaclav
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    2. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Zdeněk
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Veronika
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    8. listopadu 2016
    velice milý personal, úschova kol, dobrá snídaně
    Hana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    22. srpna 2016
    postel dobrá, snídaně též
    Martina
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. srpna 2016
    Vrzající postele.
    Bohaté snídaně, blízko do centra.
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. května 2018

    good

    Thin walls, can hear almost everything.
    Perfect breakfast! Kettle, coffee, tea and water in the room - nice.
    Dainite
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. května 2018

    Good.

    Flat pillows and thin walls. Pillow I bought my own, but screaming baby in 5 am in the morning or drunk, loud speaking people at 11 pm - I can not change.
    Breakfast was really good.
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    22. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ona
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    21. dubna 2018

    Great for price, do recommend.

    Quite far away from town center, so you'll need to go by car or be ready for long walk.
    Clean and tidy room and bathroom, comfortable beds, located at quiete place, good wifi connection, big free parking lot.
    Arturs
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. června 2017
    You can hear neighbors
    Balcony
    Emilia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. června 2017

    Good stay

    Paid different price for our stay then was said on Booking.com
    We did pay a bit more then was saying on Booking.com. Booking.com and the Hote Helena aren't working together on the way you pay. Booking.com need to sort this problem
    Arnas
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    5. dubna 2017

    Can be better

    Bad smell in the room
    Lovely staff
    rgn
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. září 2016

    The hotel itself is nice and you can spend a night here, but DON´T have dinner in the restaurant.

    Very expensive restaurant - we don´t understand why. When we came nobody else was in the restaurant - afterwards we understood why! The waitress treated us as if we were disturbing her. In the winelist there are only two, nonename, very expensive wines, 80 zloty/bottle!!!.Only one white and one red wine! As we ordered fish we did choose white wine. The white wine was served warm - no tasting offered before serving. After a while the waitress came to our table with ICE TO PUT IN our wine.
    Very helpful receptionist. The room was wery nice with a balcony. The breakfast (not ibcluded) was good.
    Haim
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    9. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Radosław
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    27. srpna 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Irena
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    23. srpna 2016
    The distance from the center of Gizycko is about 25 minutes of walk.
    The room was really nice, clean, has a warm "home-like" look, with a pleasant view from the balcony. The staff was very helpful and intelligent, especially Basha and Ivona. The breakfast diverse and of a good quality.
    Lars
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    21. srpna 2016
    Internet. Barely any connection in the room.
    Very nice staff at the front desk, excellent breakfast. Location of the hotel is a bit out of town, but within easy reach by foot or car.
    Tõnu
    ee

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    21. července 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Karol Jedrzejczak
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. července 2016

    Hotel very nice, location not so.

    Location was much further out of town than I thought. About a mile and a half to the town centre and even further to the beach and lake front.
    Very clean and modern feeling. Huge restaurant and dining area. Staff very polite and friendly. Free car parking.
Načítaní hodnocení