Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,9
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,0
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Giulia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    1 settembre 2017
    questa è una segnalazione che faccio a booking.com Voi dovreste segnalare gli alberghi senza ascensori, perchè person non più giovani con valige a carico dove non c'è nessun aiuto posso trovarsi in difficoltà.
    la cordialità delle persone alla reception
    Angelo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    29 agosto 2017
    Albergo molto distante dal centro di Gizycko (oltre 2 km). Mancata pulizia del bagno e mancato riassetto della camera. Scarsa cura nella manutenzione degli arredi (abat-jour e telecomando non funzionanti, telo da bagno strappato). Ristorante non disponibile e scarsa conoscenza dell'inglese da parte dell'intera staff, compresa reception.
    Buona la prima colazione.
    Mauri_54
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    22 agosto 2016

    Laghi masuri

    La sauna era sempre riservata, non mi é sembrato corretto che non potessimo accedere, avevo scelto quell'hotel anche x quello
    Nulla in particolare
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018

    good

    Thin walls, can hear almost everything.
    Perfect breakfast! Kettle, coffee, tea and water in the room - nice.
    Dainite
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    6 maggio 2018

    Good.

    Flat pillows and thin walls. Pillow I bought my own, but screaming baby in 5 am in the morning or drunk, loud speaking people at 11 pm - I can not change.
    Breakfast was really good.
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ona
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2018

    Great for price, do recommend.

    Quite far away from town center, so you'll need to go by car or be ready for long walk.
    Clean and tidy room and bathroom, comfortable beds, located at quiete place, good wifi connection, big free parking lot.
    Arturs
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 giugno 2017
    You can hear neighbors
    Balcony
    Emilia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 giugno 2017

    Good stay

    Paid different price for our stay then was said on Booking.com
    We did pay a bit more then was saying on Booking.com. Booking.com and the Hote Helena aren't working together on the way you pay. Booking.com need to sort this problem
    Arnas
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 aprile 2017

    Can be better

    Bad smell in the room
    Lovely staff
    rgn
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 settembre 2016

    The hotel itself is nice and you can spend a night here, but DON´T have dinner in the restaurant.

    Very expensive restaurant - we don´t understand why. When we came nobody else was in the restaurant - afterwards we understood why! The waitress treated us as if we were disturbing her. In the winelist there are only two, nonename, very expensive wines, 80 zloty/bottle!!!.Only one white and one red wine! As we ordered fish we did choose white wine. The white wine was served warm - no tasting offered before serving. After a while the waitress came to our table with ICE TO PUT IN our wine.
    Very helpful receptionist. The room was wery nice with a balcony. The breakfast (not ibcluded) was good.
    Haim
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Radosław
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    27 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irena
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    23 agosto 2016
    The distance from the center of Gizycko is about 25 minutes of walk.
    The room was really nice, clean, has a warm "home-like" look, with a pleasant view from the balcony. The staff was very helpful and intelligent, especially Basha and Ivona. The breakfast diverse and of a good quality.
    Lars
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 agosto 2016
    Internet. Barely any connection in the room.
    Very nice staff at the front desk, excellent breakfast. Location of the hotel is a bit out of town, but within easy reach by foot or car.
    Tõnu
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    21 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Karol Jedrzejczak
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 luglio 2016

    Hotel very nice, location not so.

    Location was much further out of town than I thought. About a mile and a half to the town centre and even further to the beach and lake front.
    Very clean and modern feeling. Huge restaurant and dining area. Staff very polite and friendly. Free car parking.
    juha
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 luglio 2016
    Limited restaurant availability
    Location - lakeview, near the yacht port. Good breakfast.
Caricamento recensioni...